Davis Rules (1991)

Davis Rules is an American sitcom broadcast on ABC in 1991 and on CBS in 1992. The series was produced by Carsey-Werner Productions.

  • Danny Jacobson
  • Norma Safford Vela

Release Date: 1991-01-27
Seasons: 1 2
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30
Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clar...
Cosmo Yeargin
Debra Jo Rupp
Debra Jo Rupp
Giovanni Ribisi
Giovanni Ribi...
Skinner Buckley
Randy Quaid
Randy Quaid
Dwight Davis
Jonathan Winters
Jonathan Wint...
Gunny Davis
Bonnie Hunt
Bonnie Hunt
Gwen Davis
Luke Edwards
Luke Edwards
Charlie Davis
Debra Mooney
Debra Mooney
Write one

Sorry, no results found.