Chapter Five: Dig Dug

Nancy and Jonathan swap conspiracy theories with a new ally as Eleven searches for someone from her past. “Bob the Brain” tackles a difficult problem.

  • Matt Duffer
  • Ross Duffer

Release Date: 2016-07-15
Seasons: 1 2
Metacritic: 8.9/10
TMDb: 8.4/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 50

Other episodes for this season

Chapter One: MADMAX
Episode 1 - Chapter One: MADMAX
Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak
Episode 2 - Chapter Two: Trick or Tre...
Chapter Three: The Pollywog
Episode 3 - Chapter Three: The Pollyw...
Chapter Four: Will the Wise
Episode 4 - Chapter Four: Will the Wi...
Chapter Five: Dig Dug
Episode 5 - Chapter Five: Dig Dug
Chapter Six: The Spy
Episode 6 - Chapter Six: The Spy
Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister
Episode 7 - Chapter Seven: The Lost S...
Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer
Episode 8 - Chapter Eight: The Mind F...
Chapter Nine: The Gate
Episode 9 - Chapter Nine: The Gate