Storm of the Century (1999)

Storm of the Century, alternatively known as Stephen King's Storm of the Century, is a 1999 horror TV miniseries written by Stephen King and directed by Craig R. Baxley. Unlike many other King mini-series, Storm of the Century was not based upon a Stephen King novel—King wrote it as a screenplay from the beginning. The screenplay was published in February 1999.

  • Stephen King
  • Стивен Кинг

Release Date: 1999-02-14
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 256
Colm Feore
Colm Feore
Andre Linoge (Human & Monster Form)
Ron Perkins
Ron Perkins
Peter Godsoe
Debrah Farentino
Debrah Farent...
Molly Anderson
Tim Daly
Tim Daly
Constable Mike Anderson
Casey Siemaszko
Casey Siemasz...
Alton 'Hatch' Hatcher
Jeffrey DeMunn
Jeffrey DeMun...
Town Manager Robbie Beals
Spencer Breslin
Spencer Bresl...
Donny Beals
Dyllan Christopher
Dyllan Christ...
Ralph Emerick 'Ralphie' Anderson
Becky Ann Baker
Becky Ann Bak...
Ursula Godsoe
Julianne Nicholson
Julianne Nich...
Katrina Withers
Soo Garay
Soo Garay
Melinda Hatcher
Stephen King
Stephen King
Lawyer in Ad
Marcia Laskowski
Marcia Laskow...
Linda St. Pierre
Myra Carter
Myra Carter
Cora Stanhope
Стивен Кинг
Стивен Кинг
Lawyer in Ad
Write one

Sorry, no results found.